Registration fees

Registration type Until June 25th, 2013 | After June 25th, 2013
430 Euros
480 Euros
480 Euros
530 Euros
350 Euros
420 Euros
Student ENNS INNS Member
330 Euros
380 Euros
Over-length Fee: 100 Euros per page
Additional Paper Fee: 300 Euros per paper

The registration fee for participants includes: Conference Attendance including all workshops, Welcome Reception, Final Dinner, Coffee Breaks, Conference Proceedings.

The registration fee for students includes: Conference Attendance including all workshops, Welcome Reception, Coffee Breaks, Conference Proceedings.


The registration deadline is the 25th of June 2013. Papers with no proper registration by this date will be excluded from the Springer proceedings.

According to the conference policy, at least one regular (non-student) registration for each accepted paper should be made at the time of submission of camera-ready version, for inclusion of the paper in the proceedings.

However, in case of multiple papers of the same author, additional papers by the same author can be included in the technical program and proceedings by paying the Additional Paper Fee.

The length of the camera ready copies of accepted papers is 10 pages. Extra pages can be included in the proceedings by paying the over-length fee for each extra page.

Fees must be deposited with bank transfer to the Research Committee of the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (AUTH).

Details concerning bank transfers made from non Greek banks are available here

Details concerning bank transfers made from Greek banks are available here

Note that Bank expenses are on authors' side.

During the bank transfer, be careful to insert YOUR FULL NAME (FIRST NAME, LAST NAME) and the indication "EANN'2013, code 89503".
Also, send a scanned proof of the bank transfer (e.g. any pdf, jpg, scanned file) to the conference address:

Receipts and invoices will be issued by the Research Committee of AUTH and distributed on-site during the conference.
However, if you need "now" an invoice on particular institutional data, then, please, send a message to the above conference address.

For the colleagues that wish to send the Copyright Form in the field Editors please write the following names:
Lazaros Iliadis, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece
Harris Papadopoulos, Frederick University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Chrisina Jayne, Coventry University, UK